Tilsette

Dagleg leiar

Svend Helge Aanonsen
Tlf: 35 60  73 13
Epost: svend.aanonsen@kvito.no

Kontormedarbeidar

Marianne Lid
Tlf: 35 60 73 20
Epost: marianne.lid@kvito.no

Teamleiar produksjon og salg

Hanne Årlid
Tlf: 401 46 576
epost: hanne.aarlid@kvito.no

Teamleiar jobbfokus

Åsmund Albrigt Myrstad
Tlf: 35 60 73 11
Epost: aasmund.myrstad@kvito.no

Teamleiar VTA

Kari Årlid
Tlf: 35 60 73 21
Epost: kari.aarlid@kvito.no

Tilretteleggarar Vinje

Trude Botn
Tlf: 35 07 07 70
Epost: trude.botn@kvito.

Marit Gravir 
Tlf: 35 07 07 70
Epost: marit.gravir@kvito.no

Åse Veslestaul Hagen 
Tlf: 35 60 73 18/416 83 121
Epost: aase.hagen@kvito.no

Elin Haugland Hommo
Tlf: 35 60 73 18/35 60 73 22
Epost: elin.hommo@kvito.no

Annette Kleiv
Tlf: 35 60 73 19/35 60 73 22
Epost: annette.kleiv@kvito.no

 

Ingrid Anette Lier
Tlf: 35 07 07 70
Epost: ingrid.lier@kvito.no

Inger Synnøve Lie
Tlf: 35 60 73 19
Epost: inger.lie@kvito.no

Hanne Gudrun Lund
Tlf: 35 07 07 70
Epost: hanne.lund@kvito.no

 

 

 

 

 

Kjetil Midtgarden
Tlf: 35 60 73 17/ 401 46 575
Epost: kjetil.midtgarden@kvito.no

Liv Midtveit
Tlf: 35 07 07 70
Epost: liv.midtveit@kvito.no

Kari Årlid
Tlf: 35 60 73 21
Epost: kari.aarlid@kvito.no

 

Tilretteleggarar Kviteseid

Regine Hestehagen Heimdal
Tlf: 401 46 576
Epost: regine.heimdal@kvito.no

Linda Bakås Råmunddal
Tlf: 401 46 576
Epost: linda.raamunddal@kvito.no

Hanne Årlid
Tlf: 401 46 576
Epost: hanne.aarlid@kvito.no

 

 

Tilretteleggarar Tokke

Svein Bakkan
Tlf: 35 60 73 15
Epost: svein.bakkan@kvito.no

Arne Bye
Tlf: 916 18 973
Epost: arne.bye@kvito.no 

Ursula Dam Lang
Tlf: 35 60 73 14
Epost: ursula.lang@kvito.no

 

Tilretteleggarar Nissedal

Cecilie Hellum
Tlf: 35 60 73 12/401 46 574
Epost: cecilie.hellum@kvito.no

Åse Synøve Nesher
Tlf: 35 60 73 12/401 46 574
Epost: aase.nesher@kvito.no

Roger Tarraldsen
Tlf: 35 60 73 12/916 25 063
Epost: roger.tarraldsen@kvito.no